Everything is up for the Fall Garden

I went out to take a look at my raised beds, my first ever and was surprised to see everything is up! Even the spinach which I’ve had problems in the past germinating. I guess it works better if you just plant the seeds in the ground. The lettuce, radish, beans, cucumbers, spinach, carrots, and arrugula are up. This week, I planted some additional things like basil, cilantro, peas, and beets. I’ll wait to see if those come up in the next week. I’m so glad I’m getting back to gardening. It’s such a pleasure to see things grow! I’ll post pics soon.

3 Comments »

  1. cindy said

    Hi, Quick question..I just read your post on collecting callendula seeds moments AFTER I plucked all my callendula seed heads that contained still-green half moons. Do you know, will these still be viable? Should I throw them in the dehydrater until they dry and turn brown? If you get this & have time to answer I do so much appreciate it. Thanks!! Cindy

  2. オテモニャン said

    zi2fqkj

    すっごいよ!
    オナニー
    オナニー
    逆援助
    SEX
    フェラチオ
    ソープ
    逆援助
    出張ホスト
    手コキ
    おっぱい
    フェラチオ
    中出し
    セックス
    デリヘル
    包茎
    逆援
    性欲

  3. Toast said

    Hi there, I just started a blog about my starting of a vegetable garden on my porch. The link is above if you’d like to visit. I would appreciate any tips on gardening you could provide. Unfortunately I don’t have the space for a garden proper, like yours, but maybe someday!

    Cheers!

    Toast/Dave

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

